月光浪漫

968948_422700474504286_1114033174_n

 

I dont know whether this year is bad luck … Has been falling sick and take loooonnnggg time 😦 I havent recover yet ever since i fall sick on May till now, haven’t recover yet … 😦

My sick got worse after Haze hit Singapore.. I was going to recover from cough then my wisdom tooth is growing and it cause me lot lot of unbearable pain and fever then haze made my cough worse .. Haiz

Thanks to sick and haze, i didn’t celebrate my birthday with my boyfriend …. i mean properly .. 😦 He fall sick as the moment as haze “attack” Singapore .. 😦 Gotta work hard to recover asap then can go on date with him to make up for that day ~~^^

And my boyfriend is super sweet~ He came to my house to look after me and accompany me to watch movie, doing stuffs and etc … 🙂 My world immediately bright  and shining thanks to him~ ❤

Anyways, i am super disappoint with Indonesia Ministries on what they said about Singapore .. They burn their land every year and yet they blame us for being nick pick with them .. Seriously, cant they burn a small part then next burn another small part?? They’re the one who cause global warning and yet they think they are not at fault also. What the heck is that? -.- Already big and yet acting like noob child …

Haze psi reading is so crazy, kept going up and down and up and down like roller coaster !!! Kept going up up up then down down then up up then down then up then down … And mask n95 are sold out in nationwide …. -.-

 

Praying that Indonesia people will stop burning lane and haze will stop flocking to Singapore and i could recover quick to go on date and before school reopen …

8390_389295041178163_1431196514_n

Leave a Reply! :D