Just a short update

Hello y’all ~~~ ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

Decided to blog for a while since i’m too stressed with assignment o(╥﹏╥)o

Has been busy with school assignment when school reopen .. Hais…. Teachers anyhow throw too many assignment in per week which we couldn’t finish within a week to hand in …. Even i want to design a perfect layout or work but due to time constraint , i couldn’t able to do that.. ⊙︿⊙

When i hand my assignments in, i always feel i could done better if i was given a assignment by one and one with enough time.. However i always try to finish them on time yet i always have no idea what to do this or that.. Hais.. (っ˘̩╭╮˘̩)っ

Thanks to these, i am too busy to go online to watch Korean variety shows, i.e. Running Man, We Got Married and etc … and too busy to get updates on Kpop idols … I always get updates from reading either Facebook or youtube to see new updates music video .. You can say that school basically eat my time mostly even at home ~ (。_°☆\(- – )  I always reach home and straight away to do my works, eat and bath then continue doing work till around 11pm or 12mn then go to bed to sleep till the next morning. This cycle always repeat every weekdays , it is very tiring but it is good because i can focus on school work and life ..

I am glad that school somewhat helped me to kick my habit of going online to check out these kpop stuff.. (*-`ω´- )人

My baby and i has been trying to find time to meet up whatever we can. Although it is short time but i always treasure these moments..  Went out to watch movies, shopping, eat dinner together (sometime cooked by me or mommy), doing our work together and skyping together..  Although we had a small quarrel but it does bring us closer and closer… ♥♥♥♥♥♥

I could say these are best days ever ! I’m loving it more and more ! ♥♥♥

ßẵƀƴđǝℝℜɛƙℑȴõṽḝÿǿ𝖀❣ ✿♥‿♥✿

Our 3rd monthsary are coming soon but too bad that there is no 31st in August .. T_T So i have to wait till next month then i can scream loud that we’re together for 4months and counting ! ♥♥✿♥‿♥✿

Past few weeks in this month, i don’t know why i just found myself buying lot lot lot of clothes !!! (((( ;°Д°))))

But but i didn’t buy any shoes or bag that goes well with my clothes ( ̄□ ̄;)OTL…

Gotta save some spare money to buy shoes and bags!! whooohohoho~~~ Shopping spree , wait for meeeeeee ♥

 

 

P/S: I just realised  that there is no my photos in this post >_<;;

Leave a Reply! :D